Space LAB

Explore SpaceLAB.

About SpaceLAB

What is SpaceLAB?

SpaceLAB is a group of four young developers, who are very interested in technology. Originally we were a group of two, but we later expanded our team, to be able to participate at CanSat. Soon after, we noticed that we could be able to make SpaceLAB to something bigger than anticipated.

About CanSat

CanSat is a project of ESA, where a group of four have to build a satellite in the size of a can, which has to measure temperature and air pressure once per second, and then send it via radio to the ground station. The CanSat gets carried into the air with a model rocket in heights above 500m (1640feet). In the end, it has to land safely on earth.


More information is found on the official CanSat website.

HTBLA Leonding

Our school offers multiple workshops, laboratories and development spaces, which we can use for this project. Furthermore, we are able to participate at CanSat through them.


School Homepage

Our Motivation

We have been interested in electronics and programming since we were young, and space and aviation technology always played a big role too. Therefore CanSat is the perfect opportunity for us, too show our capabilities.





Our sponsors

our sponsors

You have any questions regarding SpaceLAB, or you'd just like to sponsor us?

Then write us an email!
Write email

Address


HTBLA Leonding
Austria
Limesstraße 12-14, 4060 Leonding

Email



Click to copy!


Team


Felix Plank
Maximilian Siegl
Luka Milicevic
Simon Rausch-Schott
Björn Ernecker(professor at our school)

Space LAB

Entdecken Sie SpaceLAB.

Über SpaceLAB

Was ist SpaceLAB?

SpaceLAB ist eine Gruppe aus vier technikinteressierten jungen Entwicklern. Ursprünglich bestand unser Team aus zwei Personen, doch wir expandierten, um an dem Projekt CanSat teilzunehmen. Nicht lange danach, fiel uns auf, dass wir aus SpaceLAB viel mehr machen können, als gedacht!

Über CanSat

CanSat ist ein Projekt der ESA, bei dem es darum geht einen Satelliten in Größe einer Dose, welcher die Temperatur und den Luftdruck 1x pro Sekunde misst und über Funk zum Boden sendet, zu bauen. Dieser "Dosensatellit" wird mit einer Modellrakete auf 500 m Höhe befördert und soll wieder unbeschadet den Boden erreichen.


Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der Offiziellen CanSat Website.

HTBLA Leonding

Unsere Schule besitzt zahlreiche Werkstätten, Labore und Entwicklungsräume, die uns für dieses Projekt zur Verfügung stehen. Außerdem haben wir durch Sie die Möglichkeit am CanSat 2019 teilzunehmen.


Zur Schulwebsite

Unsere Motivation

Wir haben uns von klein auf mit Elektronik/Informatik beschäftigt, und hatten immer Gefallen an der Raum- und Luftfahrttechnik. Somit ist CanSat die perfekte Möglichkeit, unsere Fähigkeiten zu beweisen.





Unsere Sponsoren

Unsere Sponsoren

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten uns
finanziell unterstützen?

Dann schreiben Sie uns!
Email verfassen

Addresse


HTBLA Leonding
Österreich
Limesstraße 12-14, 4060 Leonding

Email



Zum Kopieren klicken!


Team


Felix Plank
Maximilian Siegl
Luka Milicevic
Simon Rausch-Schott
Björn Ernecker(Professor an der HTL)